The other Paris -Random angles


DSC05192

Paris is not limited to Eiffel tower and Louvre… or Sacre coeur and Notre Dame.. It has many faces ..here are some random clicks where I tried to catch the tune of the mixed characters of the city..Hope you are gonna enjoy 😀

Parisian chimneys
Parisian chimneys
Traffic jam
Traffic jam
 REAR Platform
REAR Platform
Winter in Paris
Winter in Paris
Hire me..
Hire me..
Garbage here and garbage there
Garbage here and garbage there
Typical narrow street of Paris
Typical narrow street of Paris
Street lamp
Street lamp
Another...
Another…
And another
And another
Road in front of Eiffel tower
Road in front of Eiffel tower
Apartements in Montmartre
Apartments in Montmartre
A Parisian man
A Parisian man
Metro ... same old same old
Metro … same old same old
why?
why?
Haze
Haze
Beautiful ..
Beautiful ..

© thegreyeye.wordpress.com, 2015-18. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.

12 thoughts on “The other Paris -Random angles

Add yours

  1. I loved this unique view of Paris. There is so much more than the Eiffel Tower. It is a city of character that you can find only by going outside of the typical attractions. You captured it so wonderfully. Makes me want to go back 🙂

    ~Reeanna Lynn

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Reeanna, actually when I was in Paris , I was not very happy as some Parisian are not very nice to the visitors, I experienced racism in cafe, movie hall or even in flight.I must also admit some people have really nice to me as well. Now, I feel sometimes, the city does have its own charm. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I experienced the same thing actually! It depended on where I was. I just love the unique architecture and how different their culture can be from what I am used to. I agree though, it is definitely a unique charm 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

