The clock ..


IMG_2876

IMG_2877

Munich can be regarded as a City of clocks as well, according to me. Starting from the train station, to every church, Rathaus , museums have a display of  wonderful clocks , of different styles, different colors  and different sizes. Some of them look simple, and some of them are signature of fine artwork and incredible engineering!!

I would like to do a post on a bunch of them, but before that I share with you this one, which caught my eyes for minutes. I have never seen in my life , so beautiful a clock. It is hung in the outer wall of the Deutsche Museum which is also happened to be world’s largest museum of science & technology.

© thegreyeye.wordpress.com, 2015-18. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.

7 thoughts on “The clock ..

Add yours

  1. I’ve never been to Munich, but It’s on my never-ending to-do-list. If I do so, I will remember looking for them ! It’s very interesting to see a clock with zodiac signs on it ! It’s the first time I’m seeing something like that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

