All photos used in this post : source Google . Obviously  coz I haven’t been there yet 😉

11. Istanbul

To see the beautiful Blue mosque and Hagia sophia 🙂

Sultan_Ahmed_Mosque_Istanbul_Turkey_retouched

12.  Greece

Greece-letter-box-image

I wanna go there for my Honeymoon …is that weird? 😛

13. Rio De Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro (RJ)Vista aerea do Cristo Redentor e parte da cidade

Have you ever seen the movie RIO, once u see I guess u have to be here once in your life.

14. Sydney

To see the opera house and Visit my friend Katerina who lives in Sydney:)

Sydney

15. Kyoto

My friend in Vietnum went to this beautiful temple , n thus kyoto made entry in my bucket list.

kyoto-rail-tour-by-bullet-train-from-tokyo-in-tokyo-115678

16. Niagara falls:

I want to visit Niagara since I was a kid, don’t know how long I have to wait.

niagara-falls-facts-for-kids

17. Pyramid of Sun, Teothihuacan, Mexico.

My sister’s senior Eva was with us in Last summer and introduced me with the sun temple. She has been there and with her vivid description , I found it incredibly interesting place with numerous Mesoamerican archeological relics ..worth a visit..

The Pyramid of the Sun is the largest structure at Teotihuacan near Mexico City

18. Rovaniemi:

I had the chance to see the Santa clause village, i was so near in Kiruna. 😦 But i was short of money …Noway I am gonna miss the second chance

Reindeer Lapland Rovaniemi 2

19. Rome:

I always wanted to be in Rome with so rich History and culture, and definitely i wanna drop a coin in the fountain of love 😉

rome

20. Venice 

Every traveller want to go to this city I guess with their unique transport system and lifestyle, all in water.

Venice-lead_2680476b

Still I am not done …:O  more to follow

